Week 6

This week was about getting a lot of things done in a very short amount of time. I  had a few friends revise my fist 1000 word essay but I’m still waiting for the comments from Mike. Then I got a start on and finished my second 1000 word essay. It was sort of hard to write 1000 words about one picture in a couple of days. In chemistry, we made more emulsion paper. Near the end of the week, we printed out the negatives from our pictures that we had processed and started messing around with getting the image right. By testing different exposure times and lights that we used as well. It was short yet productive week regarding all the elements in the project.

 

Humanities:

Draft of UCSD Photo Analysis

Planning for future trips in Phase #2:

A plan that I have is to go out to Mt.Laguna and camp out there. I also wold like to out to the nearest sand dunes and experiment there.

 

Chemistry:

 

In-Depth Process for Coating Paper

Leave a Reply

