Week 11

This week we started on our metallic pictures. I picked one of my pictures that I had previously taken for it to be printed and become my final picture. In the time that I had free I read a book by Neil deGrasse Tyson. In the chapter, I read I learned about how on element can make up all the other elements  on the periodic table, all through different temperatures and levels of pressure

Humanities:

 

Steps that play into the creation of beautiful photography

 

Chemistry:

Forged in the Stars(Composition of Stars and Elements) Review

Leave a Reply

